Menu
 

Contact Us

Contractor Sales – U.S. and Canada
Tyler Kee
Territory Manager
Cell: (601) 550-0785
tylerk@bergkampinc.com
Government Sales – U.S. and Canada
Todd Bigler
Sales Manager
Cell: (785) 829-1354
toddb@bergkampinc.com
Government Sales – U.S.
Jennifer Straus
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (254) 717-3664
jennifers@bergkampinc.com
Government Sales – U.S.
Sara Olberding
Sales Project Manager
T: (785) 825-1375
sarao@bergkampinc.com
Latin America & Caribbean Territory
Guillermo Martinez
Latin America Territory Manager
Cell: +1 (785) 643-3860
guillermom@bergkampinc.com
Asia Territory
Michael Wei
Asia Territory Manager
Tel: +8618622426030
Cell: +1 (785) 404-5720
michaelw@bergkampinc.com
Other International Territories
Jimmy Kendrick
Director of Sales
Cell: +1 (601) 408-4330
jimmyk@bergkampinc.com
Bituminous Sales and Service
(Emulsion and PMA Plants, Colloid Mills, Research Labs)
Steve Wyrick
Bituminous Territory Manager
Cell: (601) 658-7615
stevew@bergkampinc.com
Slurry & Micro surfacing Testing Equipment
(Benedict Slurry by Bergkamp Equipment)
Vic Gawith
Repair Parts Inventory Manager
T: (785) 825-1375
vicg@bergkampinc.com
Bill Cooper
Vice President & Chief Customer Officer
T: (785) 825-1375
billc@bergkampinc.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS

MÉXICO
Guillermo Martinez
Latin America Territory Manager
Cell: +1 (785) 643-3860
guillermom@bergkampinc.com
ECUADOR
Fizamaq Cía. Ltda.
Ing. Diego López
Tel: 593-2-2898651
Tel: 593-2-2898019
Cel: 593-999552908
dlopez@fizamaq.com
www.fizamaq.com
PERU
Guillermo Martinez
Latin America Territory Manager
Cell: +1 (785) 643-3860
guillermom@bergkampinc.com
CHILE
Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda
Patricio Krause
Tel: 011-562-273-0959
pkrause@columbiamaq.cl
www.columbiamaq.cl/
ARGENTINA
Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda
Patricio Krause
Tel: 011-562-273-0959
pkrause@columbiamaq.cl
www.columbiamaq.cl/
BOLIVIA
Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda
Patricio Krause
Tel: 011-562-273-0959
pkrause@columbiamaq.cl
www.columbiamaq.cl/
CHINA
Tianjin Evergreat, Ltd.
Guo Rui
Grui99@aliyun.com
https://www.bergkampinc.cn/
THAILAND
SDC International
Sudhar Chand
Tel: (662) 896-0464-5
Sudhar.c@hotmail.com
https://www.sdcinter.com/
NIGERIA
Xenium Networks
Austen Pitakwa
Tel: +234 807 900 0079
xenium@engineer.com
 
Bergkamp Inc.
Bergkamp Inc.