Menu

Contact Us

Bergkamp has dedicated contractor and government sales and support teams designed to better meet your individual needs.

Bergkamp Inc.

3040 Emulsion Drive
Salina, KS 67401 USA


Phone: (785) 875-1375
Toll Free (800) 283-7226
FAX: (785) 825-4269

Office Hours:
8 a.m. - 5 p.m. CT Monday - Friday
(Closed Saturday and Sunday)

Bergkamp Sales:
sales@bergkampinc.com

Bergkamp Parts and Service:
service@bergkampinc.com

 





Bergkamp Sales Team and International Contacts

Contractor Sales – U.S. and Canada

Tyler Kee

North America Territory Manager

M: (601) 550-0785

tylerk@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S. and Canada

Todd Bigler

Government Sales Manager

M: (785) 829-1354

toddb@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S.

Jennifer Straus

Sales Project Manager

M: (254) 717-3664

jennifers@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S.

Sara Olberding

Sales Project Manager

M: (785) 825-1375

sarao@bergkampinc.com

Latin America & Caribbean Territory

Guillermo Martinez

Latin America Territory Manager

M: +1 (785) 643-3860

guillermom@bergkampinc.com

Asia Territory

Michael Wei

Asia Territory Manager

T: +8622426030
M: +1 (785) 404-5720

michaelw@bergkampinc.com

Other International Territories

Jimmy Kendrick

Director of Sales

M: +1 (601) 408-4330

jimmyk@bergkampinc.com

Bituminous Sales and Service

Steve Wyrick

Bituminous Territory Manager

M: (601) 658-7615

stevew@bergkampinc.com

(Emulsion and PMA Plants, Colloid Mills, Research Labs)

Slurry & Micro surfacing Testing Equipment

Vic Gawith

Repair Parts Inventory Manager

T: (785) 825-1375

vicg@bergkampinc.com

(Benedict Slurry by Bergkamp; Wet Track Abrasion, Cohesion, Loaded Wheel, and Schulze-Breuer Testers, accessories and parts)

Vice President & Chief Customer Officer

Bill Cooper

Bergkamp Inc.

T: (785) 825-1375

billc@bergkampinc.com

MÉXICO

Guillermo Martinez

Latin America Territory Manager

M: +1 (785) 643-3860

guillermom@bergkampinc.com

PERÚ

IPESA

Luis Pinto

https://www.ipesa.com.pe/

M: +51 956-985-515

lpinto@ipesa.com.pe

Casa Central; AV. Nicolás Ayllón 2241 – Ate Lima, Perú

CHILE

Columbia Maquinarias Ltda.

Patricio Krause

http://www.columbiamaq.cl/

T: 011-562-273-0959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

ARGENTINA

Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda

Patricio Krause

http://www.columbiamaq.cl/

T: 011-562-273-0959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

BOLIVIA

Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda

Patricio Krause

http://www.columbiamaq.cl/

T: 011-562-273-0959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

CHINA

Tianjin Evergreat, Ltd.

Guo Rui

https://www.bergkampinc.cn/

Grui99@aliyun.com

THAILAND

SDC International

Sudhar Chand

https://www.sdcinter.com/

T: (662) 896-0464-5

Sudhar.c@hotmail.com

NIGERIA

Xenium Networks

Austen Pitakwa

T: +234 807 900 0079

xenium@engineer.com

Bergkamp Inc.
Bergkamp Inc.