Menu
 

Global Support From Bergkamp

Bergkamp sells its slurry seal and micro surfacing pavers and pothole patching equipment around the world. We understand the importance of providing our customers the support they need before, during and after the sale.

We stand behind our equipment. You can expect to receive a timely response to any questions or equipment-related needs. Our goal is to make sure you get what you need promptly to minimize costs and downtime, while boosting efficiency – no matter where you are located in the world. We have parts in stock that are readily available to ship to you, as needed.

Our dedicated technical support staff can be easily reached by phone, fax and email to answer any questions or help troubleshoot any problems you may have along the way.

 

Bituminous Solutions Support

Contact Les for Bituminous Solutions Service & Support.

Contact: Les Bruggman, Bergkamp Bituminous Solutions Service

 

Pavement Preservation Solutions Support

Contact the Bergkamp Pavement Preservation Solutions Customer Business Unit for Pavement Preservation Service & Support.

Contact: BPPS CBU

International Contacts

Bergkamp Inc. is a global service provider of pavement preservation and bituminous solutions

 
Bergkamp world territory map

Contractor Sales – U.S. and Canada

Tyler Kee

North America Territory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: 601 5500785

tylerk@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S. and Canada

Todd Bigler

Government Sales Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: 785 8291354

toddb@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S.

Jennifer Straus

Sales Project Manager

Visit Website

T: (254)
M: 254 7173664

jennifers@bergkampinc.com

Government Sales – U.S.

Sara Olberding

Sales Project Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: 785 8251375

sarao@bergkampinc.com

Latin America & Caribbean Territory

Guillermo Martinez

Latin America Territory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: +1 785 6433860

guillermom@bergkampinc.com

Asia Territory

Michael Wei

Asia Territory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
T: +8622426030
M: +1 785 4045720

michaelw@bergkampinc.com

Other International Territories

Jimmy Kendrick

Director of Sales

Visit Website

T: ()
M: +1 601 4084330

jimmyk@bergkampinc.com

Bituminous Sales and Service

Steve Wyrick

Bituminous Territory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: 601 6587615

stevew@bergkampinc.com

(Emulsion and PMA Plants, Colloid Mills, Research Labs)

Slurry & Micro surfacing Testing Equipment

Vic Gawith

Repair Parts Inventory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 785 8251375

vicg@bergkampinc.com

(Benedict Slurry by Bergkamp; Wet Track Abrasion, Cohesion, Loaded Wheel, and Schulze-Breuer Testers, accessories and parts)

MÉXICO

Guillermo Martinez

Latin America Territory Manager

Visit Website

T: ()
M: +1 785 6433860

guillermom@bergkampinc.com

Vice President & Chief Customer Officer

Bill Cooper

Bergkamp Inc.

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 785 8251375

billc@bergkampinc.com

PERÚ

IPESA

Luis Pinto

Visit Website

T: ()
M: +51 956985515

lpinto@ipesa.com.pe

Casa Central; AV. Nicolás Ayllón 2241 – Ate Lima, Perú

CHILE

Columbia Maquinarias Ltda.

Patricio Krause

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 0115622730959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

ARGENTINA

Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda

Patricio Krause

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 0115622730959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

BOLIVIA

Columbia Maquinarias, Ltda

Patricio Krause

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 0115622730959

pkrause@columbiamaq.cl

CHINA

Tianjin Evergreat, Ltd.

Guo Rui

Visit Website

T: () .

Grui99@aliyun.com

THAILAND

SDC International

Sudhar Chand

Visit Website

T: ()
T: 662 89604645

Sudhar.c@hotmail.com

NIGERIA

Xenium Networks

Austen Pitakwa

Visit Website

T: ()
T: +234 807 900 0079

xenium@engineer.com

Bergkamp Inc.
Bergkamp Inc.